Header Logo
apple developer conference

WWDC 2022: how to watch Apple Developer Conference live

Apple’s annual Worldwide apple developer conference (WWDC) has arrived. The free virtual conference is set to kick off on Monday, June 6th, with the developer keynote and end on Friday, June 10th.

The conference will include the latest news related to Apple software, bringing new updates to iOS, iPadOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS. Apple’s 2021 event saw new updates to FaceTime, including SharePlay, widgets on the home screen in iPad OS 15, and the promise of talking to Siri without an internet connection.

This year, we’re expecting changes to notifications in iOS and possibly even some hardware news, including a new Mac Pro.

When does the apple developer conference WWDC keynote start?

The event keynote will stream Monday, June 6th, 2022, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

Alongside the keynote, the event’s Platforms State of the Union will give you a more detailed look into the new technologies and will begin at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET.

Where can I watch the WWDC keynote?

The WWDC keynote will be live streaming on apple.com, Apple’s YouTube channel, the Apple Developer conference app, and your Apple TV app. Of course, we will also be embedding the keynote Livestream above (with playback for those who can’t make it).

Source link

Share Now

Subscribe our Newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post a Story

post a guest post, in our portal, if you wish. then we review the post. of fill up our recruitment then we'll be published in 3 to 4 working days